Follow the instructions on this page if you need to do something on your website.

Adding a new user

If you have a locked members area on your website, your members (users) will have to log in to see the hidden content. Follow the steps below to add a new user.

Log in and go to your Dashboard (black bar at the top of the website).
Click on Users » Add New and fill out the form.

The details in the form:
You need to provide a username, use something that is easy to remember for the user you are adding. They will need to remember the username to log in. The username is case sensitive and cannot contain accent marks (é è ö ô ó ò ü ë ê ï). You are allowed to use hyphens (-) in the username.

Next you need to enter the user’s e-mail address. Double check the e-mail address, as users will need this in order to reset their passwords, or to receive e-mail notifications. Ensure that you do not add a space at the end of the e-mail address.

Enter the person’s first name and last name. Leave the “Website” field empty.

The next item in the form is to choose a password. Click on the “Show password” button to see a generated password. You can enter any password in the block or use the pre-generated password. If you enter something like 12345, you will see a checkbox named “Confirm use of weak password”. It is recommended to use a strong password, but weak passwords are allowed. You have to send the new users’ login details, so make a note of the username and password you entered.

You will see the option to send the new user an e-mail to notify them that they were added to your website as a user. You can decide to send the notification or not.

The last option on the page is to choose the user role. Each user role comes with different capabilities or permissions. Subscriber is the least powerful role, and administrator is the most powerful role. Next to “Role”, choose a role depending on what tasks a user will be performing on your website.
Note for Live.Life.Lean online stores: select “Agent” for your new user. Do not select anything in the “Ultimate Member Role” section.

Then click on the “Add new user” button to save your settings.

To see all your current users, click on Users » All Users

Change password

Log in and go to your Dashboard (black bar at the top of the website).
Click on Users » All Users to see a list of all the users on your website.
Use the search bar or scroll to the user you want to change.
Hover over the username, then click on “Edit”.

A new screen with the user’s detail will open up.

Scroll down to “Account Management” and click on the “Generate Password” button, you will see a generated password. You will never be able to see the current password of any user on your website, you will only be able to set a new password.

You can enter any password in the block or use the pre-generated password. If you enter something like 12345, you will see a checkbox named “Confirm use of weak password”. It is recommended to use a strong password, but weak passwords are allowed.

Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and click on the “Update User” button to save your new settings.

Removing a user

Log in and go to your Dashboard (black bar at the top of the website).
Click on Users » All Users to see a list of all the users on your website.
Use the search bar or scroll to the user you want to change.
Hover over the username, then click on “Delete”.

A new screen will open up, click on the “Confirm Deletion” button.

Online Shop

Product in or out of stock
Creating coupons
Processing orders
Prices / Discounts

Add/change a regular price

Log in and go to your Dashboard (black bar at the top of the website).
Navigate to Products to see the list of all your products.
Search for the product you want to change and click on Edit (not on Quick edit).
Scroll down to Product data where you will see the Regular price and Sale price section. If you want to change the price, enter the amount next to “regular price”.

Add a special/sale price

Scroll down to Product data where you will see the regular price and a space for Sale price. Enter the special price and click on Schedule to select the dates on which the sale price should be valid.  Note: remember to select the date after the day your special should end, this ensures that the special runs until midnight on the last day (example: if the special should run from 4 Aug – 7 Aug, enter the dates as 4 Aug – 8 Aug). Then click on the Update button to save your settings.

Previous designs

Branding
Logo, business card, letterhead, e-mail signature, ads, flyers, invites, social media images.
Click here to view our previous designs. 


Photo editing
We can do just about anything! Remove or add someone/something from a photo. Tweak, enhance, add colour to black and white photos, restore old or torn photos.
Click here to view some examples of what we can do. 


Website design
Whether it's a website or online shop you need, we would love to be a part of this.
Click here to view some of our favourite websites. 


Get your instant quote by completing the Online Quote Calculator